只需一步,快速开始

CeraNetworks网络延迟测速工具IP归属甄别会员请立即修改密码
查看: 2877|回复: 16

建的邮局被黑客发邮件勒索了,要公开我的小视频

[复制链接]
发表于 2023-8-28 16:51:03 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
本帖最后由 emptysuns 于 2023-8-27 23:57 编辑

折腾了一段时间邮局,碰到了很多问题。用的docker-mailserver这个程序

有一段时间邮局经常被黑,后面发现是开了转发功能,没有鉴权(官方给的配置害死人,没仔细看就用了,结果被嗨客拿去发钓鱼邮件了)

后面仔细读了一下它的文档,把转发关了

稳定了一段时间后,又被黑了,还是拿去转发钓鱼邮件

仔细排查日志下,发现是常用密码问题,我建时,用的常用密码,被爆破了,密码复杂度很强,应该是某个注册的网站泄露的

说实话常用密码害死人,现在只用Bitwarden生成器密码

现在嗨客爆破不了我,发邮件开始勒索了

准便一提,我看日志,爆破我和勒索我的,给我邮局发email的都是毛子,能不能换个人攻击啊,死毛子是真的恶心,天天扫段,fail2ban都ban不完

Your personal data has leaked due to suspected harmful activities.

Hi there! I am a professional hacker and have successfully managed to hack your operating system. Currently I have gained full access to your account. When I hacked into your account, your password was: xxxxxxxxxxx In addition, I was secretly monitoring all your activities and watching you for several months. The thing is your computer was infected with harmful spyware due to the fact that you had visited a website with ** content previously. ╭ ᑎ ╮ Let me explain to you what that entails. Thanks to Trojan viruses, I can gain complete access to your computer or any other device that you own. It means that I can see absolutely everything in your screen and switch on the camera as well as microphone at any point of time without your permission. In addition, I can also access and see your confidential information as well as your emails and chat messages. You may be wondering why your antivirus cannot detect my malicious software. Let me break it down for you: I am using harmful software that is driver-based, which refreshes its signatures on 4-hourly basis, hence your antivirus is unable to detect it presence. I have made a video compilation, which shows on the left side the scenes of you happily masturbating, while on the right side it demonstrates the video you were watching at that moment..ᵔ.ᵔ All I need is just to share this video to all email addresses and messenger contacts of people you are in commun